Artistes


NEW ARTISTES DIRECTORY

UK Cabaret subscribers, who are entertainers, can have their contact details listed here free of charge. Here is this month’s list.

Acts based in the North east of England, North Midlands, the North West or Scotland

Adam Press- solo singer Angle Entertainments Ltd

Lisa Pearson- solo singer Angle Entertainments Ltd

Noel Gee- vocalist and instrumentalist 01522 722771

La Musica- classical crossover duo. (Details not supplied)

Noel Gee – vocal entertainer 01522 722771

One Stop Boogie – party band

Steve Paige- DJ (details not supplied)

Mark Allen- Vocal/Presenter www.mark-allen.biz

James Brandon -see The Grumbleweeds

Jean Pasquill- female vocal entertainer www.jeanpasquill.co.uk

Chris Barton- solo singer/musician 07780467686

Natalie B – solo singer- available through Crossland Agency

Jonathan Carroll – solo singer- Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Amy Thomas – solo singer- Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

ZTV – cabaret duo – www.tott.co.uk

Robert Craig – act shop Sheffield

Kevin Curtin – solo singer Flair entertainment 01924 404818

Christie Clifford- stylish vocalist 01482 848031

Savannah – female solo singer -direct 01226 361173

Little Sam Lyons – comedy vocalist freelance contact 07515432312

Lorraine Crosby Band www.lorrainecrosby.co.uk 07811189591

Mike Carlton – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Luke Murgatroyd – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Ricky Graham – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Carolann – solo singer www.carolann-vocalist.co.uk

Sunny Daye – solo singer www.reverbnation.com/sunnydaye

Katy Ellis -Taylor Swift Tribute www.TSwiftTribute.co.uk 07891 593619

Alan Becks – Tribute to the Legends 01132 527395 mobile 07748632072

Jeff Jackson – Frankie Laine tribute 0151 6457773

The Inflations – comedy duo. Agent Steve Martin Entertainments

Shelley Stevens- tribute to the diva’s Contact Dixon Agency

60’s & 70’s & 80’s Xplosion – 60’s & 70’s Themed Duo party show www.tott.co.uk

Tony Wayne – solo singer Ashley Wheelhouse Entertainments

Melissa – as Dame Shirley Bassey 07899868716.

Christie Clifford – Tribute to Petula Clark 01482 848031.

Beardsmith – family band www.beardsmith.com

Lee Lard – as Peter Kay www.peterkaytribute.co.uk

John Mycroft – as Sir Cliff Richard www.tott.co.uk

Saul/Paul Tayler – multi-tribute show or Michael Jackson show (07788854238)

Walking Back to Happiness – musical nostalgia tribute walkingbacktohappiness.info www.tott.co.uk

Tony Fletcher – Mersey to Memphis (Billy Fury to Elvis) Agent Gordon Kellett 01132 708562

Natalie Black – as Adele tribute Hometown Glory www.adele-tribute.net 07834022482

Johnnie Martell – The music of Neil Diamond. Crossland Agency www.crosslandagency.co.uk

Tina Turner tribute – Totally Tina www.totallytina.co.uk

Antonio Zip – comedy magic www.antoniozip.com

Steve Walls – Comedian www.stevewalls.co.uk

Rapture- live party band www.rapturelive.co.uk

Andy Greaves comedy ventriloquist 01909 808235 mobile 07799118052

James McCann www.AllAboutTributes.co.uk

Sophie & The Sound – live band details to be supplied

Barbara Ray- Comedy Ventriloquist -01302 320717

Belinda Hallows- Adele Tribute www.belindahallowsvocalist.co.uk

Lareena Mitchell – Adele Tribute. www.theadeletribute.co.uk

Grant Saunders – www.comedy-hypnotist.co.uk

Billy Pearce -Comedian www.billypearce.com

Austin Knight- Comedian www.comedianuk.com

Johnnie Martell- Comedy/ vocal www.crosslandagency.co.uk

Mark Ritchie- A Fat, Old Comic, Who Sings a Bit. www.mark-ritchie.co.uk

Steve Haigh DJ& Entertainer 01924 220992 mobile 07818433141 www.stevehaigh.co.uk

The Grumbleweeds www.grumbleweeds.co.uk

Karen Tomlinson- Tribute to Jessie J www.justjessie.co.uk

Acts based in the Midlands or Wales

Dave Moylan- comedy magician and fraudulent spiritualist 07407715178

Paper Wizard -magic origami and balloon modelling www.paperwizard.biz

Leo Shavers – instrumental speciality act www.leoshavers.tv

Keith Christie – close up magic or cabaret. Available through most reputable agents

Dayton Grey- Luther Vandross Tribute Contact Quinn Artistes

Paul Dumas – comedy ventriloquist/vocalist www.pauldumas.biz

Noel Gee- Instrumentalist and vocalist 01522 722771

Groovy UV- UV puppets www.thegroovyuv.co.uk

Kenny Cantor- comedian www.kennycantor.com

Bowie By Moonlight tribute band -details to follow

Soul Kinda Wonderful- Official No 1 Drifters tribute. 07746118402

Joanne Copeman – Surely Bassey www.surelybassey.co.uk a date with Adele www.theadeletributeshow.co.uk

Acts based in London and the South East/ West

Paul Eastwood- comedian and presenter. Agent Sternberg Clarke Ltd 01803 615600

Will Rawlings- Tribute to Dean Martin& swing singer. Agent Keith Hall Services

Sarah Jayne- tribute to Dolly Parton www.dollypartonuk.com

Tony Strange as Frenk the Comedy Waiter – contact www.laytonentertainments.co.uk

Destiny Michelle – tribute to Whitney & Divas show. www.destinymichelle.com

Bolivian Sunshine Dogs 8-piece comedy jazz band www.boliviansunshinedogs.co.uk

The London Philharmonic Skiffle Orchestra 01923 672520 www.LSPO.co.uk

Stevie Jay Johnson – male vocalist steviejayjohnson@hotmail.com

Martin Smith- stand-up comedian and Bavarian theme nights www.oompahman.co.uk

Dean Keating- comedian e-mail deanokeating@hotmail.co.uk

The Silhouette Show www.vintagetrio.co.uk

Chuckletruck – 4 piece live comedy showband www.chuckletrucks.webs.com

Mandy Winters – singer www.mandywinters.com

Andy Eastwood -The Ukulele man www.andyeastwood.com

Johnny Tait– The Cockney Comedian. www.johnnytait.com

Micky John Bull – Comedy entertainerwww.mickyjohnbull.co.uk

The Unlikely Lads – e-mail ding@dings.com

Stewart Masters – comedian www.afterdinnerspeakers4u.co.uk

The Basetones- vocal harmony trio 01295 710132

Noel Brodie e-mail ding@dings.com

Tank Sherman www.tanksherman.com

Herbie Adams comedian herbiecomedy@yahoo.co.uk www.herbieadams.com

Are you a UK Cabaret magazine subscriber? Would you like to be listed here?

Just e-mail your details to mark-ritchie@btconnect.com and we will put your details on here entirely free of charge.

Share Button