Artistes


NEW ARTISTES DIRECTORY

UK Cabaret subscribers, who are entertainers, can have their contact details listed here free of charge. Here is this month’s list.

Acts based in the North east of England, North Midlands, the North West or Scotland

Top Hat & Heels contact Pure entertainments www.pure entertainments.co.uk////

Adam Press- solo singer Angle Entertainments Ltd

Lisa Pearson- solo singer Flair entertainments//////

George King – comedian (details to be supplied)

Heather Francis – solo singer. Gordon Kellett entertainments 01132708562

Sean Glenn- tenor singer contact Stage Door Productions Sheffield

La Musica- classical crossover duo. (Details not supplied)

Danielle Grace Williams- details to be supplied

James Brandon -see The Grumbleweeds

Jean Pasquill- female vocal entertainer www.jeanpasquill.co.uk //////////////

Natalie B – solo singer- available through Crossland Agency

ZTV – cabaret duo – www.tott.co.uk

Robert Craig – act shop Sheffield

Little Sam Lyons – contact dukeries entertainments

Lorraine Crosby Band www.lorrainecrosby.co.uk 07811189591

Mike Carlton – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Luke Murgatroyd – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Ricky Graham – solo singer Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500

Sunny Daye -solo singer 07542401500/////////////////

Katy Ellis -Taylor Swift Tribute www.TSwiftTribute.co.uk 07891 593619

Alan Becks – Tribute to the Legends 01132 527395 mobile 07748632072

Jeff Jackson – Frankie Laine tribute 0151 6457773

The Inflations – comedy duo. Agent Steve Martin Entertainments

Shelley Stevens- tribute to the diva’s Contact Dixon Agency

60’s & 70’s & 80’s Xplosion – 60’s & 70’s Themed Duo party show www.tott.co.uk

Tony Wayne – solo singer Ashley Wheelhouse Entertainments

Melissa – as Dame Shirley Bassey 07899868716.

Christie Clifford – Tribute to Petula Clark 01482 848031.

Lee Lard – as Peter Kay www.peterkaytribute.co.uk

John Mycroft – as Sir Cliff Richard www.tott.co.uk

Saul/Paul Tayler – multi-tribute show or Michael Jackson show (07788854238)

Walking Back to Happiness – musical nostalgia tribute www.walkingbacktohappiness.info

Natalie Black – as Adele tribute Hometown Glory www.adele-tribute.net 07834022482

Johnnie Martell – The music of Neil Diamond. Contact cliff Matthews agency

Tina Turner tribute – Totally Tina www.totallytina.co.uk

Steve Walls – Comedian www.stevewalls.co.uk

Rapture- live party band www.rapturelive.co.uk//////////////////

Andy Greaves comedy ventriloquist 01909 808235 mobile 0779911805

Sophie & The Sound – live band details to be supplied

Belinda Hallows- Adele Tribute www.belindahallowsvocalist.co.uk

Lareena Mitchell – Adele Tribute. www.theadeletribute.co.uk

Grant Saunders – www.comedy-hypnotist.co.uk

Billy Pearce -Comedian www.billypearce.com

Austin Knight- Comedian www.comedianuk.com

Johnnie Martell- Comedy/ vocal www.crosslandagency.co.uk

Mark Ritchie- A Fat, Old Comic, Who Sings a Bit. www.mark-ritchie.co.uk

Steve Haigh DJ& Entertainer 01924 220992 mobile 07818433141 www.stevehaigh.co.uk

The Grumbleweeds www.grumbleweeds.co.uk

Karen Tomlinson- Tribute to Jessie J www.justjessie.co.uk

Danny Andrews -vocal entertainer. Contact Creeme entertainments

Kevin Finnegan- Gangster of Ska show details to be supplied

Hutch- www.tributetothe stars.co.uk

Beastro Wayne Slater El Loco

Acts based in the Midlands or Wales

Dayton Grey- Luther Vandross Tribute Contact Quinn Artistes

Paul Dumas – comedy ventriloquist/vocalist www.pauldumas.biz

Groovy UV- UV puppets www.thegroovyuv.co.uk

Kenny Cantor- comedian www.kennycantor.com

Rob Stevens (The Voice)

Scotty Miller -comedian Contact Marc Layton @ Layton/Dings

Acts based in London and the South East/ West

Will Rawlings www.thekingofcool.biz

Bassbeatz www.bassbeatz.co.uk

Mark Andrew Smith www.mark-andrewsmith.com

Adger Brown comedian

Paul Eastwood- comedian and presenter. Agent Sternberg Clarke Ltd 01803 615600

Sarah Jayne- tribute to Dolly Parton www.dollypartonuk.com

Tony Strange as Frenk the Comedy Waiter – contact www.laytonentertainments.co.uk

Bolivian Sunshine Dogs 8-piece comedy jazz band www.boliviansunshinedogs.co.uk

Stevie Jay Johnson – solo vocalist – www.steviejayjohnson.com

Martin Smith- stand-up comedian and Bavarian theme nights www.oompahman.co.uk

The Silhouette Show www.vintagetrio.co.uk

Mandy Winters – singer www.mandywinters.com

Kiss Tom- Tom Jones Tribute. 07816558400

Andy Eastwood -The Ukulele man www.andyeastwood.com

Johnny Tait– The Cockney Comedian. www.johnnytait.com

Micky John Bull – Comedy entertainerwww.mickyjohnbull.co.uk

Midlife 80’s comedy duo e-mail midlife80s@mail.com

Stewart Masters – comedian www.afterdinnerspeakers4u.co.uk

The Basetones- vocal harmony trio 01295 710132

The Lindybelles- female vocal harmony trio 01295 710132

Maddie Hart details to be supplied

Kev Orkian

Jennie Castell www.jenniecastell.com

Believe-A -Bubble www.bubbleshow.co.uk

Martin Cox – Tribute to Elton John details to be supplied

Herbie Adams comedian herbiecomedy@yahoo.co.uk www.herbieadams.com

Richie Austin magician www.richieaustin.com

Jason allen//////////////////

Are you a UK Cabaret magazine subscriber? Would you like to be listed here?

Just e-mail your details to mark-ritchie@btconnect.com and we will put your details on here entirely free of charge.

Share Button