Agents Directory

If you want to see your agency or supply business listed here, just e-mail mark-ritchie@btconnect.com

Find an entertainment agent by checking through our regional guide of which agents operate from which geographical location area.

All the agents and suppliers listed below are UK Cabaret subscribers.

North East of England (Including Yorkshire)

Angle entertainments www.angleentertainments.com

Ashley Wheelhouse entertainments 01274 680095

Apple entertainment agency and artiste management www.appleartistes.co.uk

Flair entertainments 01924 404818 www.flairentertainments.co.uk

Epic@peeltalent Ltd 0208 9543311 www.ecpl.co.uk

Forrest Entertainments 01924 468712

Jeff Wilson Promotions 01484 716603

Noel Gee and Associates 01522 722771

Gordon Kellett entertainments 01132 708562

SQP Live Ltd www.sqpresents.com

Pal entertainments 07791576917

Peller artistes Ltd 01142 472365

Ricky Graham Leisure 01977 673500.

RKC Promotions www.rkcpromotions.co.uk

Stage Door Productions (Sean Glenn) www.stagedoorproductions.co.uk

Jim Tait organiser &artiste management 0191 3720311

Tony Peers Productions 01723 352991

Steven Lloyd Promotions www.stevenlloydpromotions.co.uk

Tricks of the Trade Ltd 01924 864941

Was/Is -The Act Store www.theactstore.com

North West of England (Including Lancashire)

Allstar promotions www.allstarpromotions.co.uk

Bigfoot events 01253 351100

Elevation entertainments 01254 878096

Showbiz International 01253 771000 www.showbizinternational.net

Garston entertainments 0845 0710988

Impeccable entertainments (details not supplied)

Tower Top entertainments 07870527872 www.towertopents.co.uk

Lucas management 01253 851444

MBM Music Business Management Ltd 01706 524425

Personality Artistes 01253 899988

Streetstar Entertainment (details to be supplied)

Rumour entertainments www.rumour-entertainments.co.uk

Shout Promotions Ltd www.shoutpromotions.co.uk

Unit One entertainment www.unitoneentertainment.co.uk

Stagepalm entertainments details to be supplied

Steve Martin entertainments details to be supplied

Wales

Paul Bridson Productions www.paulbridson.co.uk Wrexham

Bill O’Callaghan agency 01792 798014

Elcock entertainments (Details not supplied)

Hawthorn entertainments Ltd 01656 662835

NWE entertainments 07880328487

Guv’nor management 01792 862905

Midlands

Mainstream entertainments & management 02476 319786

Stage Door entertainments (Helen Wild) 01778 700226

Layton Entertainments Ltd 01908 239088 www.laytonentertainments.co.uk

South west

James& Murphy Productions www.jamesandmurphyproductions.com

GRT entertainments (details not supplied)

Keith Hall entertainment service 08452 575868

Magic Leisure 01278 751779

JMA Productions Ltd (John Mills) 01275 842800

Vern Allen entertainments www.vernallen.com

Enhancing entertainment www.enhancingentertainment.co.uk/////////

London, home- counties and South east

Franklin James entertainments www.franklin-james.co.uk 01494 682800

GT Artistes www.gtartistes.biz

Actz entertainments www.actzentertainments.co.uk

Boogie management 0208 3908634

LaytonDings entertainments www.laytondingsentertainments.co.uk

Whaley Entertainments 01929 552027 www.whaleyents.com

Howlin’ Entertainment 0844 414 5234

Jammy shows and productions Ltd www.jammyshowsandproductions.co.uk

John Howe Presentations Ltd 01903 249912

Live Business www.livebusiness.co.uk

David Pibworth Productions www.boliviansunshinedogs.co.uk

Share Button